聯繫

付款

WYMMTEA與Stripe合作處理網上交易。Stripe在其服務中嚴格使用HTTPS,以保護所有在線訂單信息的安全性。付款信息由Stripe的保密政策制約。我們接受Visa威士卡、Mastercard萬事達、Discover發現卡和American Express美國運通卡。所有價格均為美元USD。

訂單

我们将在3个工作日内处理您的訂單。

寄送

我們目前運送到以下國家和地區:加拿大、美國、澳大利亞、奧地利、比利時、巴西、中國、丹麥、愛沙尼亞、芬蘭、法國、德國、希臘、香港、匈牙利、冰島、愛爾蘭、意大利、日本 、盧森堡、馬來西亞、馬耳他、墨西哥、荷蘭、新西蘭、挪威、波蘭、葡萄牙、俄羅斯、新加坡、韓國、西班牙、瑞典、瑞士、台灣、英國。

運費的計算基於訂單購買價值:

請注意,運送至在加拿大境外的訂單,可能在進關手續中發生稅項及海外消費增值稅,需顧客自行負責。

我們在溫哥華、昆明、大理和成都有儲存茶葉的茶倉。目前訂單從溫哥華發貨。目前暫未开通本地取货服务。

退換

我們盡我們所能盡量準確地描述每一款產品,但香氣和味道可能是一個非常主觀的體驗。出於這個原因,如果您不確定您的偏好,我們建議您首先嘗試我們的樣品。很遺憾我們目前不能提供退換服務。

隱私政策

WYMMTEA尊重您的隱私。 WYMMTEA會以多種方式收集您的個人信息,包括您(1)從我們購買產品或服務; (2)請求信息,或以其他方式聯繫我們; (3)參與調查,競賽或促銷活動。我們收集的個人信息,包括您的姓名、電子郵件地址、郵寄地址、電話號碼、手機號碼、支付卡信息、生日和性別。我們使用這些信息(1)來處理和管理付款,提供服務; (2)與您溝通您的訂單; (3)以響應您的垂詢。 WYMMTEA會從收集其他信息,包括但不限於:您的瀏覽器類型,操作系統,被訪問的頁面,以及您訪問的日期和時間。我們使用這些信息來查看網站和服務的使用和操作,並保障我們企業和網站的安全、完整。

WYMMTEA不與任何第三方共享、出售或交易您的個人信息。 WYMMTEA也沒有貢獻或參與合作的數據庫。本網站可能指向第三方網站,其可能有與我們自己不同的隱私政策;這些鏈接僅僅是為我們的網站訪問者提供方便,我們不為這些網站的內容或隱私負責。

使用條款

訪問和使用本網站即表示您接受我們的使用條款和隱私聲明。這些條款構成您和WYMMTEA共同認可的、具有約束力的協議。 WYMMTEA保留隨時更新該網頁修改這些條款的權利。

本網站在專利、版權、商標等法律的保護下運營。本網站及其所有內容均屬於WYMMTEA;這包括網站的彙編、收集、整理和排版。您同意並保證,您不會違背本條款使用本網站。此外,您不會以WYMMTEA認為反感的方式使用本網站。 WYMMTEA保留限制、暫停或終止您訪問的網站權利。您同意只能通過提供的接口訪問該網站。您同意不以反向工程或其他方式破解本網站並損害它的安全性及干擾其他用戶。

定義:“網站”是指WYMMTEA無論是部分或以其它方式控制的任何網站、網頁和子頁面。這包括但不限於www.wymmtea.com及任何子頁面、文本、圖像、音頻、視頻、設計和圖形、信息、標誌、下載內容。 “我們”,“我們”和“我們”代表WYMMTEA。 “您”,“你的”和“用戶”是指所有正在訪問或使用本網站或WYMMTEA產品的個人和或實體。

版權所有

本網站所有內容係採用創用 CC 姓名標示-非商業性-禁止改作 4.0 國際 授權條款授權,除非另有說明。

環保

3R - “reduce減量化,recycle再循環,reuse再利用”構成了我們的理念並體現在我們家庭傳統的各個方面。因此我們的產品採用對生態環境和人類無害的植物生態包裝,為環境保護盡一份力。

 
Creative Commons License

CONTACT US

PAYMENT

WYMMTEA cooperates with Stripe to process transactions. Stripe strictly forces HTTPS for its services to protect security of all online order information. Payment information is governed by Stripe’s privacy policy. We accept credit cards from Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express. All our prices are in US Dollars (USD).

ORDERS

Please allow 3 business days for order processing.

SHIPPING

We are currently shipping to the following countries and regions: Canada, United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom.

We calculate your shipping rates based on the purchase value of the order:

Please be advised that for deliveries outside of Canada, duties and custom charges may incur to customers.

We have tea storage houses in Vancouver, Kunming, Dali and Chengdu. Orders will be dispatched from Vancouver, Canada. Unfortunately we do not offer local pick-ups at the moment.

RETURNS & EXCHANGES

We do our best to describe each item as accurately as possible, but we know that fragrance and taste can be a very subjective experience. For this reason, we recommend trying samples first so that you know what you like before hand. Unfortunately, we don't offer refunds or exchanges for our products.

PRIVACY NOTICE

WYMMTEA respects your privacy. WYMMTEA may collect personal information from you in various ways, including when you (1) order or purchase products or services from us; (2) request information form us or otherwise contact us; (3) participate in surveys, contests or promotions. The personal information we collect may include your name, email address, mailing address, telephone number, mobile phone number, payment card information, birthday and gender. We use information from and about you (1) to process and administer payments, provide services; (2) to communicate with you about your purchases; (3) to respond to your inquiries. WYMMTEA may collect additional information from you, including but not limited to: your browser type, operating system, the pages being visited, as well as the date and time you visit the Website. We use this information to review the usage and operation of the Website and service, and to protect the security or integrity of the Website and our business.

WYMMTEA does not share, sell or trade your personal information gathered online with third parties. WYMMTEA also does not contribute or participate in cooperative databases, which give third parties access to such personal information. This site may contain links to third-party websites, which may have privacy policies that differ from our own. These links are provided solely for the convenience for our Website visitors. We are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of such sites.

TERMS OF USE

By accessing and using this Website, you signify your acceptance of terms and conditions of use (“Terms of Use”) and the Privacy Notice. These Terms constitute a binding agreement between You and WYMMTEA, and are deemed accepted by You and WYMMTEA. WYMMTEA reserves the right to revise these Terms at any time by posting an updated version to this Web page.

This Website is protected under patent, copyright, trademark, and/or other laws. The Website and all its contents are the property of WYMMTEA. You agree and warrant that you will not use the Website in a manner that is illegal or otherwise inconsistent with these Terms. In addition, you will not use the Webiste in a manner that WYMMTEA deems objectionable. WymmTea reserves the right to restrict, suspend, or terminate your access to the Website. You agree that you will access the Website only through the interfaces provided. You agree not to reverse-engineer or otherwise hack the Website, take actions that damage the Website or its security, or interfere with other users’ use of the Website.

Definitions: “Website” refers to any websites, web pages, and any subpages under WYMMTEA’s control, whether partial or otherwise. This includes, but is not limited to, www.wymmtea.com, any subpages, contents of the Website including text, images, audios, videos, designs and graphics, information, logos and downloadable content. “We”, “Us” and “Our” mean WYMMTEA. “You”, “Your” and “User” refer to all individuals and/or entities who are accessing or using the Website or WYMMTEA products.

COPYRIGHT

Except where otherwise noted, content on this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

SUSTAINABILITY

The 3 R’s – “reduce, recycle, reuse” constitute our philosophy, and it is reflected in every aspect in our family tradition. Therefore we use plant-based eco-packaging for all our products to push for a circular recycling practice.

 
Creative Commons License