藤條古樹红茶,2015

Slide06.jpg
IMG_8793-2.JPG
IMG_8803-1.jpg
IMG_8807-1.jpg
IMG_8848-2.jpg
Slide06.jpg
IMG_8793-2.JPG
IMG_8803-1.jpg
IMG_8807-1.jpg
IMG_8848-2.jpg

藤條古樹红茶,2015

from 2.90
  • 手工製作
  • 原料:古樹毛茶
  • 规格:散茶
重量:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

這款紅茶由產自臨滄勐庫地區2015年春藤條毛茶製作而成。其外形呈長絲狀,黑金相間。一經沖泡,湯色橙黃明亮,散發出玫瑰、蜂蜜和麥芽的濃厚醇香,飲後回甘生津,韻味飽滿,悠長持久。

雲南紅茶又稱「滇紅」, 其以雲南大葉種一芽二三葉的鮮葉作為原料,經萎凋、揉捻、發酵、乾燥而成,再經過定級分堆加工精製成各級成品茶。在茶葉中屬於全發酵茶,為紅茶中的珍品。

跟其他紅茶相比,這款茶與眾不同的一點是其原料來自於藤條茶樹。藤條,顧名思義,是指茶樹樹枝的形狀類似於藤條。這些200至300年樹齡的古茶樹僅在中國雲南省雙江縣勐庫鎮周圍的古茶園種植,其獨特的樹枝形狀得益於自清朝時期已有的養培法:每年春茶發後,將每根枝條尖端發出的新芽只留下兩個芽頭,每個芽頭下邊留兩片嫩片,多餘的芽和葉帶根連蒂全部抹去。多年後,伸長的茶樹枝又細又長,形似藤條。這種留採法單產很低,但製出的成品鮮嫩規整、香氣馥郁,少有可相媲美者。

這款紅茶兩年內風味最佳。

Creative Commons License

Tengtiao Dianhong Black from Ancient Tea Tree 2015

Slide2.jpg
IMG_8793-2.JPG
IMG_8803-1.jpg
IMG_8807-1.jpg
IMG_8848-1.jpg
Slide2.jpg
IMG_8793-2.JPG
IMG_8803-1.jpg
IMG_8807-1.jpg
IMG_8848-1.jpg

Tengtiao Dianhong Black from Ancient Tea Tree 2015

from 2.90
  • handmade item
  • materials: big-leaved tea
  • shape: loose leaf
Weight:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Handmade with Tengtiao maocha produced from Mengku town, Lincang city in the spring of 2015, this black tea appears in black and golden slim strands. It brews bright orange liquor with prominent rose, honey and malty fragrances, accompanied by long-lasting sweet aftertaste. 

Black tea produced in Yunnan is more commonly referred as Dianhong, which means “Yunnan red” in Chinese. The production starts with fresh leaves from ancient tea tree, which then are rolled, fermented, dried and sieved into various grades. Like other black teas, Dianhong is fully fermented, and is considered one of the premium black teas in China.

What distinguishes this black tea from the others is the type of tea tree from which it is produced. Tengtiao, meaning cane or rattan, is the name of a type of tea trees with very distinct slender and long branches. These 200 to 300 year-old trees can only be found in the ancient tea gardens around the town of Mengku, located inShuangjiang county of Yunnan province in China. Since the Qing dynasty, these trees have been shaped using a special technique that trims off all the excessive sub-branches and bigger leaves, leaving only two fresh tea buds per branch for harvesting. The production is very low. Nonetheless this technique produces very neat and delicate buds, and concentrates all the tea nutrients within the two tea buds in every branch, creating fragrance unseen in most tea.


Puzzled on any unfamiliar terms? Look them up:

Creative Commons License